Day 51. Bulleit

One of those days! didn’t really have opportunity to get my photo for today, nothing I was happy to share anyway. Shortly after getting home and pouring myself a little inspiration there it was! my “Daily Shot”. Bulleit Bourbon, a Frontier Whiskey.

Shot with my X100T which was the first camera that came to hand, quickly popped it onto the Manfrotto Pixi tripod, set exposure so the background was darkened down to my liking, used the 2 second timer to reduce any wobble before the half a second exposure. Cropped in LR.

X100T, 0.5 sec @ f/4, ISO 400.

Day 51

Day 51

Leave a Reply

