Beautiful Velvia.

I have a bit of a love-hate relationship with my Fujifilm X100 LE. On this occasion I love it…

Minnie

Fujifilm X100, 1/160 @ f/2.8, ISO 800, Velvia.

I really like the look, feel and handling of the camera, the image quality is superb and I enjoy the full range of manual controls available. What I am not always happy with are some of the photos I get from it, its not the cameras fault, its mine, but I sometimes don’t capture what I think I am seeing.

However, every now and then I get one that I love, for one reason or another. This is one of those shots. Minnie one of our family cats relaxing on top of the radiator. This is the JPG from the camera (other than adding watermark) no editing, the velvia film setting just worked a treat here. Anyway, one of those shots I just fancied sharing.

One thought on “Beautiful Velvia.

Leave a Reply

